The St. Albert and District Community League and the operation of the St. Albert Community Hall are managed by an elected Board of Directors.  The directors are elected by the League membership at the annual general meeting in March of each year in accordance with the League's bylaws.   The current 2016-2017 Board of Directors and their preferred contact method are:            President Vic Charlton         Vice Pres. Don Ladner       Secretary George Valan Treasurer Michael Clulow Director Stacey Levesque Director Tracy Hansen       Director Claude Carignan       Director Sheena Hughes Director     Nick Laird Director Chris Creran Other Contacts           Hall Manager Sheila             780-460-7812 Notes:    1. some directors have chosen to withhold their contact information.    2. where positions are shown as "occupied" the name is withheld by request.    3. positions shown as "vacant" may be filled by appointment as per the bylaws. Directors meetings are generally held in the Community Hall at 7:00pm on the second Tuesday of each month
St. Albert’s Original Gathering Place
© St. Albert Community League 2016.
Board of Directors
Privacy Policy Disclaimer